Thursday, June 19, 2014

Illini High Twelve No. 768 Installs Officers

The officer for the 2014-15 year have been installed by State of Illinois High Twelve President Ron Thomason and 3rd State VP Charlie Coffey.  Thanks to WB Ron Peyton for serving up a great lunch today.

President: Raymond Cummings
1st VP: Ron Peyton
2nd VP: Dale Rascher
Secretary: Greg Knott
Treasurer: Todd Creason
Masonic Rep: Earl Harrison
Wolcott Rep: Larry Krisher
Seargent at Arms: Rob Beldon
Chaplain: Paul F.Noerenberg

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...