Wednesday, May 22, 2013

St. Joseph Lodge Officers Installed for 2013-14

WM Todd Hitt and Secretary for Life Curt Bolding

SW Greg Vaughn, WM Todd R. Hitt and JW Jeff Baine

Officers for 2013-14
WM Todd R. Hitt
SW Greg Vaughn
JW Jeff Baine
SD Darin Lahners
JD Kevin Forney
Secretary Curt Bolding
Treasurer Eric Buzzard
SS Brian Clark
JS Mike Shaw
Chaplain Levi Marriott
Marshall Ron Boswelll
Tyler Jim Taeger
Organist Gregory J. Knott

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...